Sinodun Players

Corn Exchange, Wallingford

Tel: 01491 825000

Sinodun Players Amateur Dramatic Society

(Charity Registration No. 259960)

The Corn Exchange, Market Place, Wallingford, Oxfordshire OX10 0EG

Tel: 01491 825000

Box Office opening times:

  • 7-8pm every evening
  • Fri and Sat 10-2pm
  • Or buy your tickets online

Trustees (

President Dennis Wood
Vice-President John Warburton BEM
Vice-President Jan Castle
Vice-President David Simmons
Membership Administration Barbara Wood
Membership Secretary Enid Stevens
Chairman Nick Morley
Financial Trustee John Wright
Kate Spence
Roger Dewell
Debbie Lisburn
Julie Utley Julie
John Jeskins

Sindodun Players Committee (

Chairman Gloria Wright
Vice Chairman Rebecca Cleverley
Treasurer Anne Stammers
Artistic Programming Team Mike Rowbottom
Caroline Wilkes
Natalie Davies
Publicity Jayne Reddyhoff
Youth Liaison Sue Brown
Encore Diana Christie
Webmaster Sarah Enticknap
Newsletter Editor Jean Simmons